testsraka.blogg.se

Fabolous feat tamia so into you
Fabolous feat tamia so into you









fabolous feat tamia so into you
  1. FABOLOUS FEAT TAMIA SO INTO YOU SKIN
  2. FABOLOUS FEAT TAMIA SO INTO YOU DOWNLOAD

FABOLOUS FEAT TAMIA SO INTO YOU SKIN

Tamia I think you're truly something special (Ooooh) Just what my dream are really made of (Dreams are really made of) Let's stay together you and me boy (Ooo-ooo-ooh) There's no one like you 'round, oh baby Oh, I wanna love you, yeah yeah + (Tamia) Uh, baby girl (Yeah, yeah) Uh, uh, (Ooh) Desert Storm, uh (Ooo-ooh) Uh, uh huh, uh, uh huh, uh (Ooo-ooh) Yeah, yeah, oh, uh I can't really explain it I'm so into you now, I want to be more than a friend of you now When they ask, I mention my baby girl in the interviews now And I don't bring the problems from the 90's into 2 thou' There's no reason to have a friend or two now 'Cause the kid's ready to tell you how he feel in a few vow's Maybe, I'm speaking general now But girl I'ma do whatever just to keep a grin on you now Where I go, they wear bikini's in the winter too now What you think about, tan lines on the skin of you now Why wouldn't I wanna spend a few thou' On 5th Ave. Liste Aggiungi alla Lista.So Into You - Fabolous ft.

fabolous feat tamia so into you

Completa la tua Collezione su Fabolous Featuring Tamia. The style is rnb and the rnb singer Tamia makes a good thing but not his best song don't buy it if the price is too much but this cd don't may have 1 or 2 stars Read more. Tamia Main Mix - Explicit Version, 'Young'N' Album Version, & 'Into You' feat. this is 1 of my favorite beats of all time. I always liked the fabolous instrumental more its like it has more feeling to it. This track is not available in Russian Federation - Learn more. Tamia by Fabolous from desktop or your mobile device.

FABOLOUS FEAT TAMIA SO INTO YOU DOWNLOAD

On this page you can download song Tamia - Into You Featuring Fabolous in mp3 and listen online. Download and listen online Into You Featuring Fabolous by Tamia. Tamia from Fabolous's Stripped: Acoustic R&B - Ministry of Sound for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. The song stayed on the Billboard Hot 100 chart throughout 2003, and finished at number 23. It reached number 4 on the Billboard Hot 100, becoming the second single from the album to reach the top 10 after top 10 single, Can't Let You Go. Into You is the third single by American rapper Fabolous from his second studio album Street Dreams. Fabolous - So Into You Official Video from the 2003 single Into You featuring Tamia Subscribe to UPROXX Video and ring the bell to turn on.











Fabolous feat tamia so into you