testsraka.blogg.se

Deluge torrent state error
Deluge torrent state error













deluge torrent state error
  1. #DELUGE TORRENT STATE ERROR INSTALL#
  2. #DELUGE TORRENT STATE ERROR UPGRADE#

With respect to the rest, to be honest, I figured it wouldn't be much help, but I don't really have anything else to go on. I don't know that I supplied a blocklist location.

deluge torrent state error

This third one is simply a gtk warning that can be ignored. usr/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/deluge/ui/gtkui/torrentview.py:507: GtkWarning?: IA gtk_tree_model_filter_convert_iter_to_child_iter: assertion `filter_iter->stamp = filter->priv->stamp' failed This second error is in the blocklist plugin, have you supplied a blocklist location? A new ticket should be created so this can be discussed and fixed separately. TypeError?: coercing to Unicode: need string or buffer, NoneType? found This first error has already been reported: #2148Įxceptions. AttributeError?: 'Gtk2Reactor' object has no attribute 'simulate' I'm afraid all those error are irrelevant to this issue.Įxceptions. usr/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/deluge/ui/gtkui/torrentview.py:507: GtkWarning: IA_gtk_tree_model_filter_convert_iter_to_child_iter: assertion `filter_iter->stamp = filter->priv->stamp' failedĬhild_row = _model().get_model().convert_iter_to_child_iter(child_row) nfig = detect_compression(blocklist)įile "/usr/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/deluge/plugins/Blocklist-1.2.egg/blocklist/detect.py", line 61, in detect_compressionĮxceptions.TypeError: coercing to Unicode: need string or buffer, NoneType found Self.update_timer.start(nfig * 24 * 60 * 60, update_now)įile "/usr/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/twisted/internet/task.py", line 163, in startįile "/usr/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/twisted/internet/task.py", line 208, in _call_ĭ = defer.maybeDeferred(self.f, *self.a, **self.kw)įile "/usr/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/twisted/internet/defer.py", line 134, in maybeDeferredįile "/usr/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/deluge/plugins/Blocklist-1.2.egg/blocklist/core.py", line 155, in check_importįile "/usr/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/deluge/plugins/Blocklist-1.2.egg/blocklist/core.py", line 343, in import_listįile "/usr/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/deluge/plugins/Blocklist-1.2.egg/blocklist/core.py", line 417, in auto_detect Lest people think I am only complaining, here is the terminal output from when I run deluge at the command line:įile "/usr/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/twisted/internet/base.py", line 413, in fireEventĭeferredList(beforeResults).addCallback(self._continueFiring)įile "/usr/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/twisted/internet/defer.py", line 298, in addCallbackįile "/usr/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/twisted/internet/defer.py", line 287, in addCallbacksįile "/usr/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/twisted/internet/defer.py", line 545, in _runCallbacksĬurrent.result = callback(current.result, *args, **kw)įile "/usr/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/twisted/internet/base.py", line 426, in _continueFiringįile "/usr/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/deluge/ui/gtkui/gtkui.py", line 336, in _on_reactor_startįile "/usr/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/deluge/ui/gtkui/gtkui.py", line 376, in _start_non_classicĮxceptions.AttributeError: 'Gtk2Reactor' object has no attribute 'simulate'įile "/usr/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/deluge/plugins/init.py", line 48, in enableįile "/usr/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/deluge/plugins/Blocklist-1.2.egg/blocklist/core.py", line 116, in enable I can continue to do this but it is highly tedious to have to re-setup Deluge after every time I close it. However, once I closed it and reopened it, the problem returned. config in my home directory, and was able to use Deluge without issue. I deleted all the configs in the deluge folder under the.

#DELUGE TORRENT STATE ERROR INSTALL#

On initial install of Bodhi, I had this issue. If I right click on "Paused" under "States" and select "Resume All". If I pause each one and then resume each one. If I pause and resume all, nothing happens. I can force re-check, in which case it re-checks and then pauses. Nothing I do in the UI will ever make them unpause. I am using 1.3.5 with libtorrent 0.15.10.0.Īll my torrents start in a Paused state.

#DELUGE TORRENT STATE ERROR UPGRADE#

I did not save or upgrade anything from my original Ubuntu and started from scratch with a full format of my drive for Bodhi. I recently changed from "regular" Ubuntu to Bodhi with a fresh install.















Deluge torrent state error